seminar about rhizosphere microbiomes of desert plants

Post links, info, news, etc. regarding local and national cactus clubs and societies
Post Reply
User avatar
mmcavall
Posts: 1312
Joined: Tue May 17, 2016 11:54 pm
Location: São Carlos - SP, Southeast Brazil, Cerrado Region

seminar about rhizosphere microbiomes of desert plants

Post by mmcavall »

I have just received this, maybe it is of interest for other members too:


"Dear All,

We are pleased to announce our next seminar as part of our monthly series. On Thursday, June 2 (12:00 hrs, GMT -5), Dr. Joel Colchado López (MX) will be talking about rhizosphere microbiomes of desert plants (Spanish). We will send you a Zoom link next Wednesday. Below you will find a time zone table for each region.

Feel free to share the attached flyer and registration link.
We invite you all to follow our Twitter account! @Cactaceae_net
If you want to unsubscribe, please write us an email.

All the best,

The organizing committee

International Cactaceae Academic Network (iCAN)

Time zones:
Phoenix, USA 10:00
Mexico City, Mexico 12:00
Lima, Peru 12:00
Santiago, Chile 13:00
Florida, USA 13:00
La Paz, Bolivia 13:00
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 14:00
London, UK 18:00
Berlin, Germany 19:00
Zürich, Switzerland 19:00
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia 20:00"


HERE IS THE REGISTRATION LINK (I hope it works):
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIp ... g/viewform
Post Reply