Search found 2293 matches

by gemhunter178
Thu Feb 22, 2018 1:09 am
Forum: New Member Welcome
Topic: New to list; from North Carolina
Replies: 2
Views: 23

Re: New to list; from North Carolina

Welcome!
by gemhunter178
Fri Feb 16, 2018 4:07 am
Forum: New Member Welcome
Topic: Hallo from Sweden
Replies: 4
Views: 65

Re: Hallo from Sweden

Welcome! My cold climate never stopped me from growing a bunch of Ariocarpi and the like from seed or otherwise!
You can definitely do it!
by gemhunter178
Mon Feb 12, 2018 4:10 am
Forum: New Member Welcome
Topic: Greetings from Greece~~~
Replies: 5
Views: 53

Re: Greetings from Greece~~~

Welcome!
by gemhunter178
Mon Feb 12, 2018 4:08 am
Forum: New Member Welcome
Topic: Hello From Alberta Canada
Replies: 3
Views: 62

Re: Hello From Alberta Canada

Welcome!
by gemhunter178
Thu Feb 01, 2018 5:28 am
Forum: New Member Welcome
Topic: Greetings from Colorado!
Replies: 3
Views: 48

Re: Greetings from Colorado!

Welcome!
by gemhunter178
Sun Jan 28, 2018 1:02 am
Forum: New Member Welcome
Topic: Greetings from the great white north
Replies: 6
Views: 124

Re: Greetings from the great white north

Not quite as north as you, but Welcome!
by gemhunter178
Sun Jan 21, 2018 4:48 am
Forum: New Member Welcome
Topic: New here! Hello to everyone!
Replies: 5
Views: 102

Re: New here! Hello to everyone!

Welcome!
by gemhunter178
Mon Jan 01, 2018 3:41 am
Forum: New Member Welcome
Topic: Happy New Year from Australia
Replies: 3
Views: 102

Re: Happy New Year from Australia

Welcome! Almost New Years here on the East Coast of USA!
by gemhunter178
Fri Dec 29, 2017 3:26 am
Forum: New Member Welcome
Topic: GREETING FROM KOLKATA, INDIA.
Replies: 3
Views: 119

Re: GREETING FROM KOLKATA, INDIA.

Welcome!
by gemhunter178
Wed Dec 27, 2017 3:46 am
Forum: New Member Welcome
Topic: Hi from Mexico
Replies: 4
Views: 138

Re: Hi from Mexico

Welcome!
by gemhunter178
Thu Dec 21, 2017 2:47 am
Forum: New Member Welcome
Topic: hello from central New York.
Replies: 3
Views: 128

Re: hello from central New York.

Welcome!
by gemhunter178
Mon Dec 18, 2017 3:16 am
Forum: Cacti Identification
Topic: Help with an I.D please
Replies: 3
Views: 141

Re: Help with an I.D please

Agreed on the identification of the first one.
Second one looks like an Euphorbia decaryi
by gemhunter178
Fri Dec 15, 2017 3:27 am
Forum: New Member Welcome
Topic: Hello from Texas Y’all!
Replies: 4
Views: 143

Re: Hello from Texas Y’all!

Welcome!
by gemhunter178
Thu Dec 14, 2017 2:57 am
Forum: New Member Welcome
Topic: Greeting from Finland
Replies: 5
Views: 140

Re: Greeting from Finland

Welcome!
by gemhunter178
Wed Nov 29, 2017 5:07 am
Forum: New Member Welcome
Topic: Hello from the UK
Replies: 6
Views: 238

Re: Hello from the UK

Welcome!